Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Name
Family
Email
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
Zoya
Abam
------
Mahnaz
Abbasi
------
ebrahim
abbasi
------
Azita
Abbasi
------
ahya
abdi-ali
abdialya@alzahra.ac.ir
Atefeh
Abdolsalami
a.abdolsalami@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Abdolshahi
m.abdolshahi@alzahra.ac.ir
Neda
Abdolvand
------
Shahla
Abedini
------
fariba
Adli
faradli@alzahra.ac.ir
Tavassoli
Afsaneh
afsaneh_tavassoli@alzahra.ac.ir
zahra
afshari
z.afshari@alzahra.ac.ir
afrooz
afshari
------
Effatolsadat
Afzal Tousi
afzaltousi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Agh Mohammad Shirazi
------
Amir
Aghamohammadi
mohamadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Ahangari
------
Ali-Reza
Ahmadi
------
parvin
ahmadi
pahmadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad-Rahim
Ahmadi
m.rahim@alzahra.ac.ir
Fateme
Ahmadi Boyaghchi
------
maryam
ahmadinejad
------
Fatemeh
Akbarizadeh
------
Mahnaz
Akhavan Tafti
makhavan@alzahra.ac.ir
Mehri
Akhavan-Malayeri
------
Torani
Ala
toran@alzahra.ac.ir
fateme
Alaee Rahmani
------
Hamra
Alavi Sheshtemad
------
Mohammad Hoseyn
Alemi
------
Zahra
Alhooii Nazari
------
Roshanak
Alimohammadi
r_alimohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir
marzieh
Allahdadi
m.allahdadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zolfaghar
Allami Memandusti
------
faride
ameri
------
Zhila
Amini-sheshdeh
------
Mahnaz
Amirkhani
------
mirahmad
amirshahi
------
maryam
Anafcheh
m.anafcheh@alzahra.ac.ir
ezat
asgarani
asgarani@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Atghia
------
SEDIGHEH
ATRKAR ROSHAN
------
MansoureAzam
Azadeh
------
zahedeh
Azhdari
z_azhdari@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Azizi
------
reza
azmi
------
Atena
Bahadori
a.bahadori@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvin
Baharzadeh
bahar-p@alzahra.ac.ir
shahla
bakhtiari
------
mohammad reza
barani
m.barani@alzahra.ac.ir
ahadi
batool
------
Fatemeh
Bazzazan
------
parisa saadat
behbahaninia
------
Dariush
Behmardi-Sharifabad
behmardi@alzahra.ac.ir
Farid
Behrouzi
f_behrouzi@alzahra.ac.ir
cc
cc
------
Ommolbanin
Chaboki
------
sharareh
chavoshian
------
Leila
CheraghMollaei
------
Vahid
Daadmehr
daadmehr@alzahra.ac.ir
Sedigheh
Dadras
dadras@alzahra.ac.ir
Abolghasem
Dadvar
a.dadvar@alzahra.ac.ir
afkham
daneshfar
------
Fahimeh
Daneshgar
f.daneshgar@alzahra.ac.ir
Saeedeh
Dastamooz
s.dastamooz@alzahra.ac.ir
Saeed
Dehghanpour
dehghanpours@alzahra.ac.ir
Gholam Reza
Dehshiri
------
Fereshteh
Dianat
f.dianat@alzahra.ac.ir
Kamran
Divaani-Aazar
------
Nahid
Djalili Marand
------
Abbas
Doulani
------
Ameneh
Elikaei
------
Marzieh
Eskandari
------
Nasrin
Faghih Malek Marzban
------
hosain
faghihi
h.faghihi@alzahra.ac.ir
TAHEREH
FALSAFI MAMAGHANI
t.falsafi@alzahra.ac.ir
azam
farah bidjari
------
Frainaz
Farbod
farbod@alzahra.ac.ir
Daryush
Fard Dehkordi
------
seyedan
fariba
------
zahra
farid
------
Faezeh
Farzaneh
------
simin
fasihi
------
Amir H.
Fatollahi
------
Parviz
Fattahi
------
Fathiye
Fattahizade
------
mahbood
fazeli
------
Jamshid
Fooladi
jfooladi@alzahra.ac.ir
Batoul
Ganji Saffar
------
shokoofeh
geranmayeh
------
Parinaz
Ghadam
pghadam@alzahra.ac.ir
Amir
Ghaebi
ghaebi@alzahra.ac.ir
Shahin
Ghahraman Ezadi
------
khadijeh
ghanbari
------
Sara
Gharavi
sgharavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Forouzandeh
Ghasemi
ghasemi@alzahra.ac.ir
Fariba
Ghatreh
------
Leila
Ghazaleh
------
Robabeh
Ghazali
------
Mina
Ghiasi
------
abbasali
gholamhosinifarizhendi
------
Behrooz
Gholizadeh
gholizad@alzahra.ac.ir
Nassim
Ghorbanmehr
n.ghorbanmehr@alzahra.ac.ir
Neda
Goligani Moghaddam
------
Nahid
Hadian Dehkordi
n.hadian@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Haghighi
------
Manijeh
Haghighinasab
------
Fariba
Hajiali
------
Taraneh
Hajiashrafi
------
Hossein
Hakimi Pajouh
------
MansoorAli
Hameedy
mhameedy@alzahra.ac.ir
parichehr
Hanachi
p.hanachi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Hashemi
------
seyed Mohammad hossein
hasheminejad
------
ghalibafasl
hassan
------
Fatemeh
Hassan Pour
f.hassanpour@alzahra.ac.ir
taghavi
hedieh
------
Hannaneh
HeidariSoufiani
h.heidari@alzahra.ac.ir
Parisa
Hejazi Dinan
parisahejazi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mansour
Hessami Kermani
------
Farzaneh
Honarbakhsh
f.honarbakhsh@alzahra.ac.ir
Mona
Hoorvash
------
maryam
Hoseini
drhoseini@alzahra.ac.ir
seyedeh latifeh
hosseini
------
fakhri sadat
hosseini
f.hosseini@alzahra.ac.ir
seyyed ali
hosseini
------
tayebeh
hosseinnejad
tayebeh.hosseinnejad@alzahra.ac.ir
monir
hosseinzadeh namin
m.namin@alzahra.ac.ir
masoumeh
hosseinzadeh shahri
------
Seyedmoslem
Hosseyni
------
Masomesadat
Hosseyni Kolahroudi
------
Hanifeh
Imanian
h.imanian@alzahra.ac.ir
Soheyla
Jalali Kondori
s.jalali@alzahra.ac.ir
Somayyeh
Jangjooyeh Shaldehi
------
Hojjatollah
Javani
hojjatollahj@alzahra.ac.ir
mina
jigareh
------
afsaneh
kamali
------
Masoumeh
Karbala Aghaee Kamran
------
Khadijeh
Karimi Alavijeh
------
rouha
kasra kermanshahi
------
Fatemeh
Kateb
f.kateb@alzahra.ac.ir
Kamran
Kaviani
------
Maryam
Keshavarzi
m.keshavarzi@alzahra.ac.ir
ameneh
khadivar
------
Seyed Ahmad
Khalifeh soltani
khalifehsultani@alzahra.ac.ir
ensieh
khazali
------
Marziyeh
Khazali
------
roshanak
khodabakhsh pirkalany
------
Mohammad
Khorrami
------
musa
khoshkalam khosroshahi
------
Nikoo
Khosravi
nikukh@alzahra.ac.ir
zohreh
khosravi
------
khadijeh
kiarostami
liarostami@alzahra.ac.ir
Nikoofar
Kobra
------
Hamid
Kordbacheh
------
Abolghasem
Laleh
------
Maryam
Lashanizadegan
m_lashani@alzahra.ac.ir
Hoshangi
Leala
lhoosh@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahboubeh
Madari Mohades
mohades1338@alzahra.ac.ir
Azadeh
Maddahi
------
Negin
Maftouni
------
Yasaman
Maleki
------
Nahid
Maleki Jirsaraei
------
Maryam
Malekpour
------
Mitra
Manavi Rad
m.manavirad@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyyedeh Susan
Marandi
------
Delfan
Maryam
------
banahan
maryam
banahan@alzahra.ac.ir
shahnaz
mashayekh
------
amirali
masoudi
masoudi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Masoudi Amin
masoudiamin@alzahra.ac.ir
Seifbarghy
Mehdi
------
sharareh
mehdizadeh
------
Golnar
Mehran
------
abolghasem
mehrinejad
------
Zhaleh
Memari
------
batool
meshkinfam
------
Seyyedmohammadreza
Mirhadi Tafreshi
------
Zahrasadat
Mirhashemi
------
Seyyed-Abdolhamid
Mirhosseini
------
Zahra
Mirhosseini
------
Mohammad Taghi
Mirtorabi
------
Vahidreza
Mirzaeian
mirzaeian@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahboubeh
Mobasheri
------
Parisa
Mohammadi
p.mohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Mohammadi
------
Ghodsi
Mohammadi Ziarani
gmohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir
masoumeh
mohammadnejad
m.mohammadnejad@alzahra.ac.ir
Mina
Mohammady Vakil
m.vakil@alzahra.ac.ir
Hoda Sadat
Mohseni Sohi
sadatmohseni@alzahra.ac.ir
maryam
mohsenpour
------
Maryam
Mokhtari Dinani
------
mahnaz
molanazari
------
reyhaneh
mollazadeh
------
Morteza
Monadi
------
Seyyed abbas
Moosavi
a.moosavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyedeh Zahra
Moosavi-Nejad
------
hamed
moqtaderi esfahani
h.moqtaderi@alzahra.ac.ir
Omran
Moradlou
moradlou@alzahra.ac.ir
abdollah
mortezaali
------
vahideh
motahari farimani
------
Ladane
Motamedi
------
Maryam
Mounesi Sorkheh
m.mounesi@alzahra.ac.ir
MIR HOSSEIN
MOUSAVI
------
fatemeh
mousavi
------
marzieh
mousavi khameneh
------
Zahra
Mousavi Khameneh
z.mousavikhameneh@alzahra.ac.ir
Fariborz
Mousavi Madani
mosavif@alzahra.ac.ir
Khadijeh
Mozafari Siboni
kh.mozafari@alzahra.ac.ir
Zohreh
Nafissi
z.nafisi@alzahra.ac.ir
Kalashi
Nahide
------
soudabeh
namdarzangeneh
------
Afsaneh
Naraghi zadeh
------
Ansari
Narges
------
atefeh
navarchi
a.navarchi@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvaneh
Nazarali
------
Narges
Nazarnejad
------
zahra
nazembokaee
------
Ahmad
Nedaei Fard
------
Sangari
Negin
------
Esfahani
Nooshin
------
Mostafa
Noroozi
------
Farzaneh
Ojaghnezhad
------
Yadollah
Ordokhani
ordokhani@alzahra.ac.ir
Parastoo
Ossanloo
------
Zahra
Pachenari
z.pachenari@alzahra.ac.ir
maneezheh
pakravanfard
------
Zahra
Pakzad
z.pakzad@alzahra.ac.ir
Elaheh
Panjeh Bashi
e.panjehbashi@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyyedeh Fahimeh
Parsaiyan
------
samadi
parvin
------
Fariba
Pat
f.pat@alzahra.ac.ir
MEHDI
PEDRAM
MEHDIPEDRAM@ALZAHRA.AC.IR
mohsen
poorasghari
m.poorasghari@alzahra.ac.ir
Pouneh Sadat
Pourhosseini
p.pourhosseini@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Pourmasjedian
------
pourshahriari
------
mehrangiz
pyvastegar
mpaivastegar@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Rabbani
------
Maryam
Rabii
------
fatemeh
rafiee
------
Hossin
Raghfar
------
Rosa
Rahavi Ezabadi
r.rahavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Rahbarnia
z.rahbarnia@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Rahimian Mashhadi
------
ali
rahmani
rahmani@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Rahmanpour
n.rahmanpour@alzahra.ac.ir
Hadith
Rajabi
------
ghanbarali
rajabloo
------
Reihaneh
Ramezani Tamijani
re.ramezani@alzahra.ac.ir
Mina
Ranjbarfard
m.ranjbarfard@alzahra.ac.ir
Foroozan
Rasekhi
------
MARIE VIRGINIA
RAYE (AHMADI)
mvrahmadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Ameneh
Razavi
------
Bibisadat
Razi Bahabadi
b.razi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Razmi
------
Saeed
Rezaei Sharifabadi
------
hamid
rezaeian faraji
rezaeian19237@alzahra.ac.ir
fatemeh baigom
rezazadeh shiraz
------
Atieh
Rezvanian
rezvaniana@alzahra.ac.ir
Noushin
Riahi
------
Farinaz
Roshani
------
MOHAMMADREZA
ROSTAMI
------
roghayeh
Rostampour
------
Mahmoud Reza
Rouhani
srouhani@alzahra.ac.ir
vajiheh
sabeti
------
azra
saboora
------
sousan
saeb
------
Maryam
Safara
------
Esmaeel
safarzadeh
------
batool
sajad
bsajad@alzahra.ac.ir
Soheyla
Salahi Moghaddam
------
shahzad
salehipour
------
Hajar
Salimi Namin
salimi@alzahra.ac.ir
Siavosh
Salmanzadeh-Ahrabi
------
Reza
Samizadeh
rsamizadeh@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad Ali
Saniee Monfared
------
Nahid
Sanjari Farsipour
nsanjari@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Sarfi
------
Javad
Sarkhosh
------
ali
sattari
alisattari@alzahra.ac.ir
azam
sazvar
------
mousavi
seid yaghoub
------
Mahvash
Seifali
------
mitra
sepasi
------
SEYYEDEH MALIHEH
SEYYED NAGHAVI
------
Parisa
Shad Ghazvini
------
Azizollah
Shafiekhani
------
Norisadat
Shahangian
n.s.shahangian@alzahra.ac.ir
khalil
shahnaee
------
Alimardan
Shahrezaee
------
fatemeh
shahshahani
f_shahshahani@alzahra.ac.ir
mahammad amir
shakhnori
------
Sedigheh
Shams
s.shams@alzahra.ac.ir
parvaneh
shamsipour dehkordi
------
Mehran
Sharghi
msharghi@alzahra.ac.ir
Ahmad
Shariati
------
Elham
Shariati
------
shahnaz
shayanfar
------
Afsaneh
Shemshaki
------
mohamad javad
sheythi
------
Yaya Saeed
Shirazi Behestiha
------
Mohsen
Shirazizadeh
------
Morteza
Shiri
mshiri@alzahra.ac.ir
shamsola
shirinbakhsh masole
------
mehrangiz
shoaa kazemi
------
Saeedeh
Shoarinejad
------
Masoumeh
Shojaei
------
Nikoo
Shojanoori
n.shojanoori@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvin
Shokri
pshokri@alzahra.ac.ir
SyedeZahra
shoursheini
zshinie@alzahra.ac.ir
Hosseimian
Simin
------
Mahin
Sohrabi Nasirabadi
ma.sohrabi@alzahra.ac.ir
Gholamreza
Soleymani
------
Behzad
Soleymani
b.soleimani@alzahra.ac.ir
Nasrin
Soltankhah
------
Elaheh
Sotoudehnama
esotoude@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad Reza
Soudi
msoudi@alzahra.ac.ir
Shahnaz
Taheri
------
Leila
Tajik
------
Taraneh
Tajvidi
t.tajvidi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Talebpour
ztalebpour@alzahra.ac.ir
Farideh
Talebpour
------
akhtar
tavassoli
------
Zohre
Tavaziani
------
azadeh
tavoli
------
Mahrouzadeh
Tayebeh
------
Alimohammad
valavi
------
Mojdeh
Vaziri
mvaziri@alzahra.ac.ir
sepideh
yeganeh
------
Mansoureh
Zahedi-Tabrizi
zahedi@alzahra.ac.ir
Shaghayegh
Zahraie
zahraei@alzahra.ac.ir
mahboobeh
zarrabi
mzarrabi@alzahra.ac.ir
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University