Monday, November 20, 2017
Name
Family
Email
Mahnaz
Abbasi
------
Torani
Ala
toran@alzahra.ac.ir
fateme
Alaee Rahmani
------
Hamra
Alavi Sheshtemad
------
Mohammad Hoseyn
Alemi
------
Zahra
Alhooii Nazari
------
Mahnaz
Amirkhani
amirkhani@alzahra.ac.ir
Atena
Bahadori
a.bahadori@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvin
Baharzadeh
bahar-p@alzahra.ac.ir
Fathiye
Fattahizade
------
Shahin
Ghahraman Ezadi
------
Neda
Goligani Moghaddam
------
Fariba
Hajiali
------
Seyedmoslem
Hosseyni
------
Masomesadat
Hosseyni Kolahroudi
------
Soheyla
Jalali Kondori
s.jalali@alzahra.ac.ir
Hojjatollah
Javani
hojjatollahj@alzahra.ac.ir
Marziyeh
Khazali
------
Hoshangi
Leala
lhoosh@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyyedmohammadreza
Mirhadi Tafreshi
------
Zahrasadat
Mirhashemi
------
Seyyed abbas
Moosavi
a.moosavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Narges
Nazarnejad
------
Fariba
Pat
f.pat@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Rabbani
------
Hadith
Rajabi
------
Foroozan
Rasekhi
------
Bibisadat
Razi Bahabadi
b.razi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Sarfi
------
Javad
Sarkhosh
------
Norisadat
Shahangian
n.s.shahangian@alzahra.ac.ir
shahnaz
shayanfar
------
Zohre
Tavaziani
------
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University