Thursday, June 27, 2019
Name
Family
Email
Narges
Nazarnejad
------
Zohre
Tavaziani
------
Javad
Sarkhosh
------
Masomesadat
Hosseyni Kolahroudi
------
Seyedmoslem
Hosseyni
------
Hamra
Alavi Sheshtemad
------
Mahnaz
Abbasi
------
Torani
Ala
toran@alzahra.ac.ir
Hojjatollah
Javani
hojjatollahj@alzahra.ac.ir
Fariba
Hajiali
------
Foroozan
Rasekhi
------
Fateme
Alaee Rahmani
------
Mohammad Hoseyn
Alemi
------
Neda
Goligani Moghaddam
------
Noorisadat
Shahangian
n.s.shahangian@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvin
Baharzadeh
bahar-p@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Alhooii Nazari
------
Bibisadat
Razi Bahabadi
b.razi@alzahra.ac.ir
Soheila
Jalali Kondori
s.jalali@alzahra.ac.ir
Marziyeh
Khazali
------
Fariba
Pat
f.pat@alzahra.ac.ir
Shahnaz
Shayanfar
------
Zahra
Sarfi
------
Parisa
Ghorbannejad
------
Zahra
Aleeshagh
------
Atena
Bahadori
a.bahadori@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyyed abbas
Moosavi
a.moosavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Hadis
Rajabi
h.rajabi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahnaz
Amirkhani
amirkhani@alzahra.ac.ir
Hoshangi
Leala
lhoosh@alzahra.ac.ir
Fathiye
Fattahizade
------
Zahrasadat
Mirhashemi
------
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University