Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Name
Family
Email
------
------
Zoya
Abam
------
Fariba
Adli
faradli@alzahra.ac.ir
Afrooz
Afshari
a.afshari@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvin
Ahmadi
pahmadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahnaz
Akhavan Tafti
makhavan@alzahra.ac.ir
Faride
Ameri
------
Ahadi
Batool
------
Leila
CheraghMollaei
------
Gholam Reza
Dehshiri
------
Abbas
Doulani
------
Azam
Farah bidjari
a.f.bidjari@alzahra.ac.ir
Amir
Ghaebi
ghaebi@alzahra.ac.ir
Abbasali
Gholamhosinifarizhendi
------
Zahra
Hashemi
------
Masoumeh
Karbala Aghaee Kamran
mkamran@alzahra.ac.ir
Roshanak
Khodabakhsh pirkalany
------
Zohreh
Khosravi
------
Banahan
Maryam
banahan@alzahra.ac.ir
Golnar
Mehran
------
Abolghasem
Mehrinejad
------
Hoda Sadat
Mohseni Sohi
sadatmohseni@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Mohsenpour
------
Morteza
Monadi
------
Afsaneh
Naraghi zadeh
------
Samadi
Parvin
------
Pourshahriari
------
Mehrangiz
Pyvastegar
mpaivastegar@alzahra.ac.ir
Roya
Rasouli
------
Saeed
Rezaei Sharifabadi
------
Hamid
Rezaeian faraji
rezaeian19237@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh baigom
Rezazadeh shiraz
------
Sousan
Saeb
------
Ali
Sattari
alisattari@alzahra.ac.ir
Mitra
Sepasi
------
Hosseimian
Simin
------
Azadeh
Tavoli
------
Mahrouzadeh
Tayebeh
------
Shaghayegh
Zahraie
zahraei@alzahra.ac.ir
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University