Monday, November 20, 2017
Name
Family
Email
Amir
Aghamohammadi
mohamadi@alzahra.ac.ir
maryam
Anafcheh
m.anafcheh@alzahra.ac.ir
Narges
Ansari
------
Vahid
Daadmehr
daadmehr@alzahra.ac.ir
Sedigheh
Dadras
dadras@alzahra.ac.ir
Saeed
Dehghanpour Farashah
dehghanpours@alzahra.ac.ir
Faezeh
Farzaneh
------
Amir H.
Fatollahi
------
Lida
Fotouhi
------
Shokoofeh
Geranmayeh
------
Khadijeh
Ghanbari
------
Mina
Ghiasi
------
Maryam
Haghighi
------
Taraneh
Hajiashrafi
------
Hossein
Hakimi Pajouh
------
Hannaneh
Heidari Soufiani
h.heidari@alzahra.ac.ir
Tayebeh
Hosseinnejad
tayebeh.hosseinnejad@alzahra.ac.ir
Kamran
Kaviani
------
Mohammad
Khorrami
------
Nikoofar
Kobra
------
Maryam
Lashanizadegan
m_lashani@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Maleki Jirsaraei
------
Amir Ali
Masoudi
masoudi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad Taghi
Mirtorabi
------
Ghodsi
Mohammadi Ziarani
gmohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Masoumeh
Mohammadnejad
m.mohammadnejad@alzahra.ac.ir
Majid
Momhed Heravi
------
Omran
Moradlou
moradlou@alzahra.ac.ir
Abdollah
Mortezaali
------
Fatemeh
Rafiee
------
Atieh
Rezvanian
rezvaniana@alzahra.ac.ir
Farinaz
Roshani
------
Mahmoud Reza
Rouhani
srouhani@alzahra.ac.ir
batool
Sajad
bsajad@alzahra.ac.ir
Azizollah
Shafiekhani
------
Fatemeh
Shahshahani
f_shahshahani@alzahra.ac.ir
Ahmad
Shariati
------
Seyed Yaya
Shirazi Behestiha
------
Morteza
Shiri
mshiri@alzahra.ac.ir
Saeedeh
Shoarinejad
------
Syede Zahra
Shoursheini
zshinie@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Talebpour
ztalebpour@alzahra.ac.ir
Mansoureh
Zahedi Tabrizi
zahedi@alzahra.ac.ir
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University