Monday, November 20, 2017
Name
Family
Email
Atefeh
Abdolsalami
a.abdolsalami@alzahra.ac.ir
Effatolsadat
Afzal Tousi
afzaltousi@alzahra.ac.ir
marzieh
Allahdadi
m.allahdadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Abolghasem
Dadvar
a.dadvar@alzahra.ac.ir
Fahimeh
Daneshgar
f.daneshgar@alzahra.ac.ir
Fereshteh
Dianat
f.dianat@alzahra.ac.ir
Frainaz
Farbod
farbod@alzahra.ac.ir
Daryush
Fard Dehkordi
------
Forouzandeh
Ghasemi
ghasemi@alzahra.ac.ir
Robabeh
Ghazali
------
Fatemeh
Hassan Pour
f.hassanpour@alzahra.ac.ir
Mansour
Hessami Kermani
------
Farzaneh
Honarbakhsh
f.honarbakhsh@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Kateb
f.kateb@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahboubeh
Madari Mohades
mohades1338@alzahra.ac.ir
Mitra
Manavi Rad
m.manavirad@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Masoudi Amin
masoudiamin@alzahra.ac.ir
Mina
Mohammady Vakil
m.vakil@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Mounesi Sorkheh
m.mounesi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Mousavi Khameneh
z.mousavikhameneh@alzahra.ac.ir
Ahmad
Nedaei Fard
------
Zahra
Pakzad
z.pakzad@alzahra.ac.ir
Elaheh
Panjeh Bashi
e.panjehbashi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Rahbarnia
z.rahbarnia@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Rahmanpour
n.rahmanpour@alzahra.ac.ir
shahzad
salehipour
------
Hajar
Salimi Namin
salimi@alzahra.ac.ir
Parisa
Shad Ghazvini
------
Nikoo
Shojanoori
n.shojanoori@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvin
Shokri
pshokri@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahin
Sohrabi Nasirabadi
ma.sohrabi@alzahra.ac.ir
Behzad
Soleymani
b.soleimani@alzahra.ac.ir
Farideh
Talebpour
------
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University