Name
Family
Email
------
------
------
------
Azita
Abbasi
------
Shahla
Abedini
------
Mohammad-Rahim
Ahmadi
m.rahim@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Akbarizadeh
------
Zolfaghar
Allami Memandusti
------
Shahla
Bakhtiari
------
Mohammad reza
Barani
m.barani@alzahra.ac.ir
Sharareh
Chavoshian
------
Saeedeh
Dastamooz
s.dastamooz@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Djalili Marand
------
Nasrin
Faghih Malek Marzban
------
Hosain
Faghihi
h.faghihi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Farid
------
Simin
Fasihi
------
Mahbood
Fazeli
------
Fariba
Ghatreh
------
Taghavi
Hedieh
------
Mona
Hoorvash
------
Maryam
Hoseini
drhoseini@alzahra.ac.ir
Mina
Jigareh
------
Khadijeh
Karimi Alavijeh
------
Ensieh
Khazali
------
Seyyedeh Susan
Marandi
------
Batool
Meshkinfam
------
Seyyed-Abdolhamid
Mirhosseini
------
Vahidreza
Mirzaeian
mirzaeian@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahboubeh
Mobasheri
------
Nahid
Mohammadi
------
Reyhaneh
Mollazadeh
r.mollazadeh@alzahra.ac.ir
Vahideh
Motahari farimani
------
Ladane
Motamedi
------
Zohreh
Nafissi
z.nafisi@alzahra.ac.ir
Kalashi
Nahide
------
Atefeh
Navarchi
a.navarchi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahdi
Nikmanesh
------
Seyyedeh Fahimeh
Parsaiyan
------
Mohsen
Poorasghari
m.poorasghari@alzahra.ac.ir
MARIE VIRGINIA
RAYE (AHMADI)
mvrahmadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Roghayeh
Rostampour
------
Soheyla
Salahi Moghaddam
------
Azam
Sazvar
------
SEYYEDEH MALIHEH
SEYYED NAGHAVI
------
Mahammad amir
Shakhnori
------
Mohsen
Shirazizadeh
------
Elaheh
Sotoudehnama
esotoude@alzahra.ac.ir
Leila
Tajik
------
Alimohammad
Valavi
------
Sepideh
Yeganeh
------
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University