Thursday, July 19, 2018
Name
Family
Email
Ahya
Abdi-ali
abdialya@alzahra.ac.ir
Ezat
Asgarani
asgarani@alzahra.ac.ir
Ameneh
Elikaei
------
TAHEREH
FALSAFI MAMAGHANI
t.falsafi@alzahra.ac.ir
Jamshid
Fooladi
jfooladi@alzahra.ac.ir
Parinaz
Ghadam
pghadam@alzahra.ac.ir
Sara
Gharavi
sgharavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Nassim
Ghorbanmehr
n.ghorbanmehr@alzahra.ac.ir
Parichehr
Hanachi
p.hanachi@alzahra.ac.ir
Fakhri sadat
Hosseini
f.hosseini@alzahra.ac.ir
Monir
Hosseinzadeh namin
m.namin@alzahra.ac.ir
Rouha
Kasra kermanshahi
------
Maryam
Keshavarzi
m.keshavarzi@alzahra.ac.ir
Khadijeh
Kiarostami
liarostami@alzahra.ac.ir
Parisa
Mohammadi
p.mohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyedeh Zahra
Moosavi-Nejad
------
Zahra
Nazembokaee
------
Mostafa
Noroozi
------
Maneezheh
Pakravanfard
------
Pouneh Sadat
Pourhosseini
p.pourhosseini@alzahra.ac.ir
Azra
Saboora
------
Siavosh
Salmanzadeh-Ahrabi
------
Mahvash
Seifali
------
Mohammad Reza
Soudi
msoudi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahboobeh
Zarrabi
mzarrabi@alzahra.ac.ir
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University