Monday, August 20, 2018
Name
Family
Email
------
------
Shahla
Bakhtiari
------
Narges
Nazarnejad
------
Alimohammad
Valavi
------
Zohre
Tavaziani
------
Elaheh
Sotoudehnama
esotoude@alzahra.ac.ir
Soheyla
Salahi Moghaddam
------
Hosain
Faghihi
h.faghihi@alzahra.ac.ir
Javad
Sarkhosh
------
SEYYEDEH MALIHEH
SEYYED NAGHAVI
------
Ensieh
Khazali
------
MARIE VIRGINIA
RAYE (AHMADI)
mvrahmadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Masomesadat
Hosseyni Kolahroudi
------
Seyedmoslem
Hosseyni
------
Zahra
Afshari
z.afshari@alzahra.ac.ir
Hossin
Raghfar
------
Shamsola
Shirinbakhsh masole
------
Fatemeh
Bazzazan
------
------
Mohamad javad
Sheythi
------
Khalil
Shahnaee
------
Marzieh
Mousavi khameneh
------
Mousavi
Seid yaghoub
------
------
------
Sharareh
Mehdizadeh
------
------
Tavassoli
Afsaneh
afsaneh_tavassoli@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahnaz
Molanazari
------
Zahra
Razmi
------
Ghanbarali
Rajabloo
------
Mansoureh
Zahedi Tabrizi
zahedi@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Shahshahani
f_shahshahani@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Lashanizadegan
m_lashani@alzahra.ac.ir
Dariush
Behmardi-Sharifabad
behmardi@alzahra.ac.ir
Monir
Hosseinzadeh namin
m.namin@alzahra.ac.ir
Faezeh
Farzaneh
------
Sara
Gharavi
sgharavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Hadian Dehkordi
n.hadian@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad Reza
Soudi
msoudi@alzahra.ac.ir
Batool
Sajad
bsajad@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Nazembokaee
------
Khadijeh
Kiarostami
liarostami@alzahra.ac.ir
Abdollah
Mortezaali
------
Ahya
Abdi-ali
abdialya@alzahra.ac.ir
Ali-Reza
Ahmadi
------
Sedigheh
Shams
s.shams@alzahra.ac.ir
Fahimeh
Daneshgar
f.daneshgar@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Kateb
f.kateb@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvin
Shokri
pshokri@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Rahbarnia
z.rahbarnia@alzahra.ac.ir
Shahzad
Salehipour
------
Abolghasem
Dadvar
a.dadvar@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad Ali
Saniee Monfared
------
Behrooz
Gholizadeh
gholizad@alzahra.ac.ir
Reza
Samizadeh
rsamizadeh@alzahra.ac.ir
Noushin
Riahi
------
Reza
Azmi
------
------
Fariborz
Mousavi Madani
mosavif@alzahra.ac.ir
Seifbarghy
Mehdi
m.seifbarghy@alzahra.ac.ir
------
Afsaneh
Shemshaki
------
Nahid
Atghia
------
Maryam
Rahimian Mashhadi
------
Parvaneh
Nazarali
------
Nikoo
Khosravi
nikukh@alzahra.ac.ir
Parisa
Hejazi Dinan
parisahejazi@alzahra.ac.ir
Parastoo
Ossanloo
------
Zhaleh
Memari
------
Masoumeh
Shojaei
------
Afkham
Daneshfar
------
Parvin
Ahmadi
pahmadi@alzahra.ac.ir
------
Pourshahriari
------
Mehrangiz
Pyvastegar
mpaivastegar@alzahra.ac.ir
Hosseimian
Simin
------
------
Roshanak
Khodabakhsh pirkalany
------
Zohreh
Khosravi
------
Fatemeh baigom
Rezazadeh shiraz
------
Mitra
Sepasi
------
Sousan
Saeb
------
Faride
Ameri
------
Mahrouzadeh
Tayebeh
------
Golnar
Mehran
------
Mahnaz
Akhavan Tafti
makhavan@alzahra.ac.ir
Saeed
Rezaei Sharifabadi
------
Seyyedmohammadreza
Mirhadi Tafreshi
------
Nahid
Djalili Marand
------
Azam
Sazvar
------
Hamra
Alavi Sheshtemad
------
Mahnaz
Abbasi
------
Torani
Ala
toran@alzahra.ac.ir
Hojjatollah
Javani
hojjatollahj@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Rabbani
------
Maryam
Hoseini
maryamhoseini@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohsen
Poorasghari
m.poorasghari@alzahra.ac.ir
------
Seyyedeh Susan
Marandi
------
Fariba
Hajiali
------
Mina
Jigareh
------
Foroozan
Rasekhi
------
Fateme
Alaee Rahmani
------
Mohammad Hoseyn
Alemi
------
Neda
Goligani Moghaddam
------
Shahin
Ghahraman Ezadi
------
Shahla
Abedini
------
Mahboubeh
Mobasheri
------
Norisadat
Shahangian
n.s.shahangian@alzahra.ac.ir
Zohreh
Nafissi
z.nafisi@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvin
Baharzadeh
bahar-p@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Alhooii Nazari
------
Bibisadat
Razi Bahabadi
b.razi@alzahra.ac.ir
Soheyla
Jalali Kondori
s.jalali@alzahra.ac.ir
Nasrin
Faghih Malek Marzban
------
Mahbood
Fazeli
------
Zolfaghar
Allami Memandusti
------
Batool
Meshkinfam
------
Marziyeh
Khazali
------
Fariba
Pat
f.pat@alzahra.ac.ir
Shahnaz
Shayanfar
------
------
Manijeh
Haghighinasab
------
MansoureAzam
Azadeh
------
MEHDI
PEDRAM
MEHDIPEDRAM@ALZAHRA.AC.IR
Ommolbanin
Chaboki
------
Seyed Ahmad
Khalifeh soltani
khalifehsultani@alzahra.ac.ir
Ghalibafasl
Hassan
------
Afsaneh
Kamali
------
Shahnaz
Mashayekh
------
Mirahmad
Amirshahi
------
Seyedan
Fariba
------
Ali
Rahmani
rahmani@alzahra.ac.ir
Masoumeh
Hosseinzadeh shahri
------
Gholamreza
Soleymani
------
Ebrahim
Abbasi
------
SEDIGHEH
ATRKAR ROSHAN
------
Hamid
Kordbacheh
------
MOHAMMADREZA
ROSTAMI
------
Jamshid
Fooladi
jfooladi@alzahra.ac.ir
Kamran
Kaviani
------
Amir
Aghamohammadi
mohamadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Sedigheh
Dadras
dadras@alzahra.ac.ir
Syede Zahra
Shoursheini
zshinie@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Maleki Jirsaraei
------
Shahnaz
Taheri
------
Nasrin
Soltankhah
------
Maryam
Malekpour
------
Seyed Yaya
Shirazi Behestiha
------
Batoul
Ganji Saffar
------
Abolghasem
Laleh
------
Parisa
Mohammadi
p.mohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir
TAHEREH
FALSAFI MAMAGHANI
t.falsafi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad
Khorrami
------
Mehri
Akhavan-Malayeri
------
Mohammad Taghi
Mirtorabi
------
Lida
Fotouhi
------
Majid
Momhed Heravi
------
Maryam
Rabii
------
Maneezheh
Pakravanfard
------
Saeedeh
Shoarinejad
------
Mahvash
Seifali
------
Kamran
Divaani-Aazar
------
Maryam
Keshavarzi
m.keshavarzi@alzahra.ac.ir
Azizollah
Shafiekhani
------
Ahmad
Shariati
------
Farinaz
Roshani
------
Amir Ali
Masoudi
masoudi@alzahra.ac.ir
Yadollah
Ordokhani
ordokhani@alzahra.ac.ir
Ezat
Asgarani
asgarani@alzahra.ac.ir
Ghodsi
Mohammadi Ziarani
gmohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Saeed
Dehghanpour Farashah
dehghanpours@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahmoud Reza
Rouhani
srouhani@alzahra.ac.ir
Parinaz
Ghadam
pghadam@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyedeh Zahra
Moosavi-Nejad
------
Zahra
Talebpour
ztalebpour@alzahra.ac.ir
Alimardan
Shahrezaee
------
Azra
Saboora
------
Amir H.
Fatollahi
------
Vahid
Daadmehr
daadmehr@alzahra.ac.ir
Farid
Behrouzi
f_behrouzi@alzahra.ac.ir
Roshanak
Alimohammadi
r_alimohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Siavosh
Salmanzadeh-Ahrabi
------
Mahboobeh
Zarrabi
mzarrabi@alzahra.ac.ir
Marzieh
Eskandari
eskandari@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Sanjari Farsipour
nsanjari@alzahra.ac.ir
Hossein
Hakimi Pajouh
------
Rouha
Kasra kermanshahi
------
Taraneh
Tajvidi
t.tajvidi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mina
Ghiasi
------
Morteza
Shiri
mshiri@alzahra.ac.ir
Omran
Moradlou
moradlou@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahedeh
Azhdari
z_azhdari@alzahra.ac.ir
Tayebeh
Hosseinnejad
tayebeh.hosseinnejad@alzahra.ac.ir
Forouzandeh
Ghasemi
ghasemi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mansour
Hessami Kermani
------
Mitra
Manavi Rad
m.manavirad@alzahra.ac.ir
Daryush
Fard Dehkordi
------
Ashrafosadat
Mousavilar
------
Effatolsadat
Afzal Tousi
afzaltousi@alzahra.ac.ir
Behzad
Soleymani
b.soleimani@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahboubeh
Madari Mohades
mohades1338@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahin
Sohrabi Nasirabadi
ma.sohrabi@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Pakzad
z.pakzad@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahra
Masoudi Amin
masoudiamin@alzahra.ac.ir
Nikoo
Shojanoori
n.shojanoori@alzahra.ac.ir
Farideh
Talebpour
------
Parisa
Shad Ghazvini
------
Ahmad
Nedaei Fard
------
Zahra
Mousavi Khameneh
z.mousavikhameneh@alzahra.ac.ir
Frainaz
Farbod
farbod@alzahra.ac.ir
Farzaneh
Honarbakhsh
f.honarbakhsh@alzahra.ac.ir
Nahid
Rahmanpour
n.rahmanpour@alzahra.ac.ir
Robabeh
Ghazali
------
Fateme
Ahmadi Boyaghchi
------
------
Parichehr
Hanachi
p.hanachi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mehrangiz
Shoaa kazemi
------
Morteza
Monadi
------
Abbasali
Gholamhosinifarizhendi
------
Masoumeh
Karbala Aghaee Kamran
mkamran@alzahra.ac.ir
Abolghasem
Mehrinejad
------
Samadi
Parvin
------
Afsaneh
Naraghi zadeh
------
Azam
Farah bidjari
a.f.bidjari@alzahra.ac.ir
Fariba
Adli
faradli@alzahra.ac.ir
Amir
Ghaebi
ghaebi@alzahra.ac.ir
Hamid
Rezaeian faraji
rezaeian19237@alzahra.ac.ir
Gholam Reza
Dehshiri
------
Zoya
Abam
------
Simin
Fasihi
------
Atefeh
Navarchi
a.navarchi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad-Rahim
Ahmadi
m.rahim@alzahra.ac.ir
Vahideh
Motahari farimani
------
Mahdi
Nikmanesh
------
Roghayeh
Rostampour
------
Leila
Tajik
------
Khadijeh
Karimi Alavijeh
------
Nahid
Mohammadi
------
Mona
Hoorvash
------
Sharareh
Chavoshian
------
Zahra
Sarfi
------
Ameneh
Khadivar
------
Parisa
Ghorbannejad
------
Seyedeh latifeh
Hosseini
------
Shokoofeh
Geranmayeh
sh.granmayeh@alzahra.ac.ir
Rosa
Rahavi Ezabadi
r.rahavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Afrooz
Afshari
a.afshari@alzahra.ac.ir
Atena
Bahadori
a.bahadori@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyyed abbas
Moosavi
a.moosavi@alzahra.ac.ir
Hadith
Rajabi
------
Elham
Shariati
------
Mahnaz
Amirkhani
amirkhani@alzahra.ac.ir
Mahammad amir
Shakhnori
------
Hoshangi
Leala
lhoosh@alzahra.ac.ir
Fathiye
Fattahizade
------
Fariba
Ghatreh
------
------
Azadeh
Maddahi
a.maddahi@alzahra.ac.ir
Parisa saadat
Behbahaninia
------
Neda
Abdolvand
------
Sangari
Negin
------
Esmaeel
Safarzadeh
------
Zahra
Azizi
------
Fatemeh
Pourmasjedian
------
Mostafa
Noroozi
------
Nassim
Ghorbanmehr
n.ghorbanmehr@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Anafcheh
m.anafcheh@alzahra.ac.ir
Taraneh
Hajiashrafi
t.hajiashrafi@alzahra.ac.ir
Hannaneh
Heidari Soufiani
h.heidari@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Rafiee
------
Pouneh Sadat
Pourhosseini
p.pourhosseini@alzahra.ac.ir
Fakhri sadat
Hosseini
f.hosseini@alzahra.ac.ir
Narges
Ansari
------
Masoumeh
Mohammadnejad
m.mohammadnejad@alzahra.ac.ir
Atieh
Rezvanian
rezvaniana@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Mounesi Sorkheh
m.mounesi@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Hassan Pour
f.hassanpour@alzahra.ac.ir
Mehran
Sharghi
msharghi@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyed Mohammad hossein
Hasheminejad
------
Vajiheh
Sabeti
------
------
Negin
Maftouni
------
Zhila
Amini-sheshdeh
------
Farzaneh
Ojaghnezhad
------
Hanifeh
Imanian
h.imanian@alzahra.ac.ir
Hamed
Moqtaderi esfahani
h.moqtaderi@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Abdolshahi
m.abdolshahi@alzahra.ac.ir
Delfan
Maryam
------
Maryam
Mokhtari Dinani
------
Hoda Sadat
Mohseni Sohi
sadatmohseni@alzahra.ac.ir
Banahan
Maryam
banahan@alzahra.ac.ir
Leila
CheraghMollaei
------
Maryam
Safara
------
Ahadi
Batool
------
Mohsen
Shirazizadeh
------
Vahidreza
Mirzaeian
mirzaeian@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyyed-Abdolhamid
Mirhosseini
------
Ladane
Motamedi
------
Sepideh
Yeganeh
------
Taghavi
Hedieh
------
Azita
Abbasi
------
Saeedeh
Dastamooz
s.dastamooz@alzahra.ac.ir
Zahrasadat
Mirhashemi
------
Azam
Valizadeh Larijani
------
Seyyed ali
Hosseini
------
MIR HOSSEIN
MOUSAVI
------
Maryam
Haghighi
------
Khadijeh
Ghanbari
------
Nikoofar
Kobra
------
Yasaman
Maleki
------
Fatemeh
Ahangari
------
Fereshteh
Dianat
f.dianat@alzahra.ac.ir
Hajar
Salimi Namin
salimi@alzahra.ac.ir
Marzieh
Allahdadi
m.allahdadi@alzahra.ac.ir
Atefeh
Abdolsalami
a.abdolsalami@alzahra.ac.ir
Elaheh
Panjeh Bashi
e.panjehbashi@alzahra.ac.ir
Mina
Mohammady Vakil
m.vakil@alzahra.ac.ir
Parvaneh
Shamsipour dehkordi
------
Ali
Sattari
alisattari@alzahra.ac.ir
Roya
Rasouli
------
Zahra
Hashemi
------
Shaghayegh
Zahraie
zahraei@alzahra.ac.ir
Seyyedeh Fahimeh
Parsaiyan
------
Zahra
Farid
------
Reyhaneh
Mollazadeh
r.mollazadeh@alzahra.ac.ir
Mohammad reza
Barani
m.barani@alzahra.ac.ir
Kalashi
Nahide
------
Seyyedeh Fatemeh
Mousavi
------
Maryam
Ahmadinejad
------
Reihaneh
Ramezani Tamijani
re.ramezani@alzahra.ac.ir
Abbas
Doulani
------
Somayyeh
Jangjooyeh Shaldehi
------
Ameneh
Elikaei
------
Khadijeh
Mozafari Siboni
kh.mozafari@alzahra.ac.ir
Maryam
Mohsenpour
------
Zahra
Pachenari
z.pachenari@alzahra.ac.ir
Fatemeh
Akbarizadeh
------
Parviz
Fattahi
------
Azadeh
Tavoli
------
Leila
Ghazaleh
------
Zahra
Mirhosseini
------
Musa
Khoshkalam khosroshahi
------
Alzahra University
@2017, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran P.Code: 1993891176,   Tel: (+9821) 88044040 Fax: (+9821)88035187
Send your Sugestions to: pr@alzahra.ac.ir
All Copyright Reserve for Alzahra University